Mt. Airy Office

Contact Info

By Phone (215) 247-5555
By Email Info@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
By Fax (267) 297-5623
By Mail 6825 Germantown Avenue, 2nd Floor Philadelphia, PA 19119

Staff

Ken Weinstein, President ext. 204, Ken@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Kate Schoener, COO ext. 202, Kate@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Greg Smith, CFO ext. 203, Greg@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Vaughn Taylor, Director of Marketing and Leasing ext. 207, Taylor@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Kyle Meiser, Resident Architect ext. 205, Kyle@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Nancy Deephouse, Property Manager ext. 206, Nancy@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Charles McCall, Maintenance Manager, Charles@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Jane Walsh, Executive Assistant ext. 201, Jane@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Angie Williamson, Director of Jumpstart Germantown ext 211, angie@phillyofficeretail.com

Germantown Office

Contact Info

By Phone (215)-848-1133
By Email Info@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
By Fax (215) 848-2529
By Mail 5219 Germantown Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19144

Staff

Lou Dobkin ext. 202, Lou@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Eron Shepherd ext. 205, Eron@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Stan Smith ext. 206, Stan@PhillyOfficeRetail.com
Angel Roman ext. 203, Anrom1023@comcast.net
Pat Cassidy ext. 201, Pat@SmithHouston.com
Chris Cassidy ext. 214, Chris@SmithHouston.com
Marianne O’Connell ext. 208, Marianne@smithhouston.com

Copyright © 2016 PhillyOfficeRetail